Contact Information
Administration, Planning, PR.
Northern Office, Bridge End, Somerswey, Shalford, Guildford, Surrey, GU4 8EQ,
Tel: 01483 505566.
Visitors by appointment only.
Email: support@weyandarun.co.uk
Canal Centre Loxwood
The wharf behind the Onslow Arms Public House, High Street, Loxwood, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 0RD, Tel: 01403 753999, Email: canalcentre@weyandarun.co.uk
For information, publications, clothing with logo.

Opening times until the end of October 2017 - Monday Closed (except bank holidays); Tuesday 12 pm to 5pm; Wednesday 11am to 3pm; Thursday 12pm to 5pm; Friday 11am to 4pm; Saturday 11am to 4pm; Sunday 11am 4pm.

Trust Directors
SS
Sally Schupke : Chairman
Sally_Schupke@weyandarun.co.uk
JM
Julian Morgan : Finance Director
accounts@weyandarun.co.uk
CH
Margaret Darvill : Sponsored walk organiser and education Margaret_Darvill@weyandarun.co.uk
TF
Tony Ford : Compasses Bridge Engineer Tony_Ford@weyandarun.co.uk
JM
Julian Morgan : Publications and IT
Julian_Morgan@weyandarun.co.uk
Richard Stephens : Director Richard_Stephens@weyandarun.co.uk
Other Contacts
AD
Alan Dyer is our membership secretary. Please contact Alan if you are interested in joining the Trust
Alan_Dyer@weyandarun.co.uk
Ian Burton - Conservation Advisor